District Branch Initiatives

PCAU has a total of 10 district branches that are able to push the PCAU agenda in the different districts of Uganda. These branches hold update meetings at their sites as well as present during the national quarterly update meetings at the secretariat.

These branches include the following:

  1. Mbarara Branch
  2. Hoima PCAU Branch
  3. Mityana PCAU Branch
  4. Buddu PCAU Branch
  5. Busoga PCAU Branch
  6. Kibaale PCAU Branch
  7. UPDF PCAU Branch
  8. Arua PCAU Branch
  9. Kasese PCAU Branch
  10. MBALE PCAU Branch


PCAU Newsletter